Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 6

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 6

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-05-10
  • Advisory Rating: M
  • Episodes: 10
From 1,327 Ratings


Returning for a dynamic, action-packed sixth season. The team embarks on missions to protect the world from new threats under new director Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie. Ever since the existence of super heroes and aliens became public knowledge after the Battle of New York, the world has been trying to come to grips with this new reality. A small, highly select group of Agents from the worldwide law enforcement organization serve out their mission: to protect those who cannot protect themselves from threats they cannot conceive.


Title Time Speed
1 Missing Pieces 42:20 45,979 KB/Sec Download
2 Window of Opportunity 43:00 45,984 KB/Sec Download
3 Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitso 43:01 25,155 KB/Sec Download
4 Code Yellow 41:03 39,107 KB/Sec Download
5 The Other Thing 42:59 24,841 KB/Sec Download