Wentworth, Series 3

Wentworth, Series 3


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-04-11
  • Advisory Rating: MA15+
  • Episodes: 12
From 120 Ratings


Four months have passed since Bea Smith’s bold escape and ruthless murder of Brayden Holt. Having returned to Wentworth Correctional Centre following her successful campaign to kill Brayden, Bea has assumed the mantle of Top Dog, hailed by all - including Franky Doyle herself - as a worthy successor. But things are set to heat up with Joan ‘The Freak’ Ferguson realising Bea has played her, but she is determined to win the end game. Bea, meanwhile, has only one goal in mind – to bring The Freak down. To achieve this, she will need the help of the women and ultimately some of Ferguson's trusted officers. Unlikely alliances will form in season three which will have charring consequences. As the season opens Bea is to be sentenced for Brayden’s murder. Franky may no longer be Top Dog but she’s not about to forget how Liz lagged on her, and Boomer is set make Liz pay. Doreen’s baby bump is growing and Ferguson is watching her closely. While Vera’s instincts are more attuned to Ferguson’s scheming, Will is none the wiser after Fletch’s apparent hit and run accident.


Title Time Speed
1 The Governor's Pleasure 45:06 40,860 KB/Sec Download
2 Failing Upwards 45:42 30,833 KB/Sec Download
3 Knives Out 45:32 39,134 KB/Sec Download
4 Righteous Acts 45:22 35,310 KB/Sec Download
5 Mercy 47:21 31,204 KB/Sec Download
6 Evidence 45:09 41,990 KB/Sec Download
7 The Long Game 45:42 46,743 KB/Sec Download
8 Goldfish 50:24 39,220 KB/Sec Download
9 Freak Show 46:03 35,885 KB/Sec Download
10 A Higher Court 45:36 45,554 KB/Sec Download
11 The Living and the Dead 45:08 21,239 KB/Sec Download
12 Blood and Fire 48:30 47,227 KB/Sec Download